Photography Prompt Tongue

I have many photos, and I still have to tag and label about 98% of my massive library, but I would never have considered using the tag “tongue”, yet I have quite a few photos that fit the bill.

I wasn’t sure whether we’re quite there yet with regards to privacy and net-iquette and the animal kingdom, but for today I assume we’re still quite safe because nobody has demonstrated that the loss of privacy adversely affects monkeys, lions and pelicans. Yet.

A bit of tongue in cheek … 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For as much fish that fits, you can put my image anywhere you like!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mmm, that looks like a tasty photographer over there. I should send the wife over to see if it’s quick.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Miley Who?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OMG! WTF! FML! LOL!

In response to the daily prompt

If you could wake up tomorrow and be fluent in any language you don’t currently speak, which would it be? Why? What’s the first thing you do with your new linguistic skills?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us TONGUE.

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

